The field for Wednesday evening’s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational at Talladega has been released.

There are 39 drivers entered. All drivers with chartered team are invited to particpate. Kurt Busch and Chase Briscoe will not participate due to testing at Nashville. Ty Gibbs is on standby for Christopher Bell, who is also testing.

Promoters entries are: Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Clint Bower, and Keelan Harvick. Timmy Hill receives the past winner provisional and the fan vote winner was Jesse Iwuji

The race will be broadcast on FS1 at 7:00pm/et.

2021 Enascar Iracing Pro Invitational At Talladega Field

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *