James Davison won Wednesday‘s eNASCAR iRacing Pro Invitational Series race at the virtual Circuit of The Americas by a dominant 18.192 seconds.

Anthony Alfredo finished second, followed by William Byron in third. Tyler Reddick and Chris Buescher were fourth and fifth, respectively.

See more at NASCAR.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *