Six cars failed Cup Series inspection for the Coke Zero Sugar 400 at Daytona International Speedway. Four of those teams will lose a car chief, while two others lose an engineer.

No. 3 — Car chief, Ryan Chism

No. 14 — Car chief, JD Frey

No. 19 — Car chief, Chris Jones

No. 41 — Car chief, Tony Cardamone

No. 43 — Engineer, Evan Bensch

No. 78 — Engineer, Chris Stanley


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *