NASCAR has released the current classes for the 2023 NASCAR Sunoco Rookie of the Year.

There may be more applicants, so this list is subject to change.

TeamNo.DriverSeriesGMS24Rajah CaruthNCTSGMS43Daniel DyeNCTSRev Racing2Nick SanchezNCTSBMR35Jake GarciaNCTSBHR32Bret HolmesNCTSTeamNo.DriverSeriesJGR18Sammy SmithNXSJAR31Parker RetzlaffNXSTeamNo.DriverSeriesLegacy42Noah GragsonNCSJGR54Ty GibbsNCS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *