Embarking on its 24th consecutive season of NASCAR coverage and its 21st Daytona 500, FOX Sports announces its unparalleled broadcaster lineup for the 2024 Daytona Speedweeks and 2024 NASCAR season.


Former NASCAR Cup Series champion and 2007 Daytona 500 winner Kevin Harvick makes his NASCAR analyst debut on FOX on Sunday, Feb. 18 (2:30 PM ET), alongside play-by-play announcer Mike Joy, covering his 45th Daytona 500 for live TV or radio, and analyst and former driver Clint Bowyer, in his fourth year with FOX Sports.

Longtime race analyst and two-time DAYTONA 500-winning crew chief Larry McReynolds, with FOX for his 21st consecutive Daytona Speedweeks, partners with Joy, Bowyer and Harvick from the FOX Sports studios in Charlotte.

Veteran reporters Jamie Little, Regan Smith and Josh Sims deliver pit road news and updates, with additional offerings by two-time Daytona 500 champion Michael Waltrip.


Shannon Spake anchors NASCAR RACEDAY prerace studio coverage, with analysis from McReynolds, former Daytona 500 champion Trevor Bayne and Hall of Famer Bobby Labonte. Chris Myers hosts FOX prerace coverage from the track for his 22nd Daytona 500 alongside Bowyer, Harvick and 2010 Daytona 500 champion Jamie McMurray, with Waltrip offering “Grid Walk” interviews on pit road.  Little, Smith and Sims contribute pit reports.

Veteran reporter and 17-time Sports Emmy winner Tom Rinaldi also will contribute to FOX Sports‘ prerace coverage.


FOX Deportes returns to the Daytona 500 for its 13th consecutive season, with renowned announcer Tony Rivera providing play-by-play, Emmy Award winner Jessi Losada offering analysis and Giselle Zarur delivering interviews and reporting from pit road.


FOX NASCAR continues to welcome a variety of active NASCAR Cup Series drivers to the FS1 booth for all NASCAR Xfinity Series race broadcasts this season alongside play-by-announcer Adam Alexander, a practice begun in 2015. Alexander will call the season opener from Daytona on Saturday, Feb. 17 (5:00 PM ET on FS1), with analysis from former NASCAR Cup Series champion Brad Keselowski and Austin Dillon. Smith and Sims handle reporting duties. Spake hosts NASCAR RACEDAY-XFINITY from Charlotte with McReynolds and Bayne offering analysis.


Alexander and Little, the first and only female play-by-play announcer in NASCAR, again share play-by-play duties for FOX NASCAR‘s 22nd season of NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series coverage. Alexander calls the season opener from Daytona on Friday, Feb. 16 (7:30 PM ET on FS1), alongside analysts Waltrip and Phil Parsons, with Amanda Busick and Smith delivering pit reports.

Kaitlyn Vincie continues to host NASCAR RACEDAY-NCTS from the Charlotte studio prior to each Truck Series race alongside analyst and two-time series champion Todd Bodine and Bayne.


FOX Sports embarks on its 28th season of ARCA Menards Series coverage, airing all 20 races live on FS1 or FS2. Little returns to the play-by-play chair for the fourth season, beginning with the Daytona season opener on Saturday, Feb. 17 (1:30 PM ET on FS1). Parsons again is by her side as analyst alongside guest driver analyst Austin Cindric, with Busick and Heather DeBeaux covering pit road at Daytona.


FS1‘s longest-running daily studio show, NASCAR RACE HUB, returns in 2023 for its 15th season. Alexander, Spake, Vincie and Sims co-host with analysis from McReynolds, Bowyer, McMurray, Waltrip, Smith, Labonte, Bayne, Bodine and David Ragan. NASCAR drivers and crew chiefs rotating as analysts include Bayne, Aric Almirola, Dillon, Keselowski, Joey Logano, Daniel Suárez, Drew Blickensderfer, Chad Knaus and Andy Petree.

— Fox Sports —

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *