RSS Racing announced its crew chief lineup for the upcoming 2024 Xfinity Series season on Monday.

Mike Scearce will move over to crew chief Kyle Sieg and the No. 28 team after working with Ryan Sieg for the majority of the 2023 season. Matt Noyce will remain with the No. 39 team after calling the shots in the final four races of last season for Ryan Sieg.

Veteran crew chief Steve Addington will remain with RSS Racing in 2024, paired up with Blaine Perkins in the No. 29 Ford. Kevin Johnson will lead the No. 38 team, which will have a rotation of drivers, beginning with CJ McLaughlin at Daytona.


Crew chief and spotter line up:
28 (Kyle Sieg) – CC: Mike Scearce
Spotter: Freddie Kraft
29 (Blaine Perkins) – CC: Steve Addington
Spotter: Tony Raines
38 (CJ McLaughlin) – CC: Kevin Johnson
Spotter: Doug Campbell
39 (Ryan Sieg) – CC: Matt Noyce
Spotter: Tim Fedawa

— RSS Racing (@RSSRacing__) February 12, 2024


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *