NASCAR has penalized the No. 91 team of McAnally-Hilgemann Racing following the Truck Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Driven by Zane Smith, the No. 91 had a loose lug nut at the conclusion of the race.

Click here to download the PDF.

Penalty sheet_2024_updated_03_19_24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *