Team Penske announced their 2022 Cup Series crew chief lineup on Wednesday morning.

Paul Wolfe will remain with #22-Joey Logano. Jeremy Bullins will stay with the #2 team and new driver Austin Cindric.

Jonathan Hassler will move from the #21 team of Wood Brothers Racing to become the crew chief for #12-Ryan Blaney.  Hassler replaces Todd Gordon, who is retiring.

Our 2022 @NASCAR Cup Series crew chief lineup is here! 🏁#NASCAR

— Team Penske (@Team_Penske) September 29, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *