Pre-qualifying inspection in the NASCAR Cup Series garage is complete. The Nos. 4-Harvick, 5-Larson, 34-McDowell and 48-Bowman failed twice and will lose pit selection.

Additionally, a crew member from each team was ejected — Robert Smith (No. 4 car chief), Jesse Saunders (No. 5 car chief), Ryan Bergenty (No. 34 car chief), Ty Sipes (No. 48 car chief).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *