The All-Star Race Fan Vote is headed into its final stretch, and it‘s up to you to decide who will become the latest winner to participate in NASCAR‘s annual classic with $1 million on the line Sunday at Texas Motor Speedway.

A look at the most recent tally of votes reveals that these are the top-four drivers, with polls set to close on Friday, May 20 at noon ET. Listed in alphabetical order:

— Erik Jones, driver of the No. 43 Chevrolet for Petty GMS Motorsports
— Corey LaJoie, driver of the No. 7 Chevrolet for Spire Motorsports
— Tyler Reddick, driver of the No. 8 Chevrolet for Richard Childress Racing
— Daniel Suárez, driver of the No. 99 Chevrolet for Trackhouse Racing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *