Fox Sports announced on Friday that its annual Drivers Only broadcast will take place for next week’s Xfinity Series race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Kevin Harvick will lead the broadcast, being the play-by-play analyst. Joey Logano and Ryan Blaney will join him in the broadcast booth.

Tyler Reddick and Austin Cindric will contribute to the broadcast in the pits by being pit reporters. Brad Keselowski, Aric Almirola and Ricky Stenhouse Jr. will be analysts from the Fox Sports studio.

Solid lineup for the annual Xfinity Drivers Only broadcast @CLTMotorSpdwy. RaceDay starts next Saturday 12p et @FS1. The race at 1p. #NASCAR

— John Morris (@JMorrisTV) May 20, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *