The Nos. 9 and No. 10 Chevrolet Camaros of Noah Gragson and Landon Cassill, respectively, were disqualified after post-race inspection after Saturday‘s Crayon 200 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway.

Cassill took the checkered flag third, followed closely by Gragson in fourth. The two drivers were scored 37th and 38th officially after the penalty. The top five was revised to race winner Justin Allgaier, Trevor Bayne, Brandon Brown, Jeremy Clements and Austin Hill.

— JR Motorsports (@JRMotorsports) July 16, 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *