Chase Elliott has been named the National Motorsports Press Association Most Popular Driver for the fifth consecutive year. The announcement was made Thursday evening during the NASCAR Awards Ceremony in Nashville.

Noah Gragson, who will move to Cup next year to drive with Petty GMS, won the award for the Xfinity Series.

Hailie Deegan was named the recipient for the Camping World Truck Series.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *