Kaulig Racing has announced its crew chief lineup for the upcoming Xfinity Series season.

Alex Yontz, who moved over to the No. 10 entry late in the 2022 season, will remain the crew chief of that entry. Justin Haley, Austin Dillon and AJ Allmendinger have all been confirmed for the all-star car.

Jason Trinchere will stay the crew chief of Daniel Hemric, as he swapped over from the No. 10 car towards the end of 2022.

Bruce Schlicker will crew chief rookie Chandler Smith, as he takes over the No. 16 ride from Allmendinger.

We’ve locked in our @NASCAR_Xfinity Series Crew Chief/Driver pairings! 🤝

No. 10 Crew Chief: @AlexYontz
No. 11 Crew Chief: @JTrin76
No. 16 Crew Chief: Bruce Schlicker#NASCAR | #TrophyHunting pic.twitter.com/eoSmz828Ai

— Kaulig Racing (@KauligRacing) February 8, 2023

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *