After working with a rotation of drivers during the 2023 Xfinity Series season with Sam Hunt Racing, Kris Bowen will move to the team’s primary car and lead the No. 26 team for the 2024 season.

The team has announced three drivers that will be splitting time in the No. 26 car thus far, beginning with Sage Karam at Daytona; Jeffrey Earnhardt at Atlanta and Corey Heim at Las Vegas.

CC26. #TeamToyota

— Sam Hunt Racing (@Team_SHR26) February 5, 2024

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *