NASCAR has issued two lugnut penalties following the Every Dig. Every Time 200 Xfinity Series race at Phoenix Raceway.

The crew chiefs of #2-Jesse Love (Danny Stockmn) and #48-Parker Kligerman (Patrick Donahue) were each fined $5,000.

Click here to download the PDF.

Penalty sheet_2024_updated_03_13_24

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *